Beach Slang I Hope When I Die, I Feel This Alive.

Facebook Twitter Tumblr Instagram YouTube

Beach Slang

beachslang@gmail.com

Management:

Randy Nichols / Force Media Management randy@forcemm.com

Booking:

Justin Bridgewater / United Talent (US) justin.bridgewater@unitedtalent.com

Ed Sellers / Primary Talent (UK/EU) ed@primarytalent.com

Rob Zifarelli / United Talent (AUS) rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com

Legal:

Richard Grabel / Davis Shapiro rgrabel@davisshapiro.com

Publicity:

Dana Erickson / Grandstand danae@grandstandhq.com

Janine Morcos / Cooking Vinyl Australia (AU/NZ) janine@cookingvinylaustralia.com

Matt Hughes / Devil PR (UK) matt@devilpr.co.uk

Record Labels:

LP01 Matt Lunsford / Polyvinyl matt@polyvinylrecords.com

Seth Hubbard / Polyvinyl seth@polyvinylrecords.com

Kevin Douch / Big Scary Monsters bsmrocks@googlemail.com

Stu Harvey / Cooking Vinyl Australia stu@cookingvinylaustralia.com

EP02 Will Miller / Tiny Engines will@tinyengines.net

Chuck Daley / Tiny Engines chuck@tinyengines.net

EP01 Mike Bruno / Dead Broke Rekerds deadbrokerec@gmail.com