// SLANG — Loud & Quiet writeon@beachslang.com
// Management
[Senior] Rich Robinson / rich.robinson@warnermusic.com
[Junior] Charlie Lowe / charlie@beachslang.com
// Booking
[US/CAN/AU/NZ] Kevin French, Mike Marquis, Rob Zifarelli / Paradigm Talent Agency / beachslang@paradigmagency.com
[UK/EU] Ed Sellers / Primary Talent / ed@primarytalent.com
// Publicity
[US/CAN — NATIONAL] Sarah Avrin / Girlie Action / sarah@girlieaction.com
[US/CAN — REGIONAL] Shannon Cosgrove / Girlie Action / shannon@girlieaction.com
[UK/EU] Matt Hughes / Devil PR / matt@devilpr.co.uk
[AUS/NZ - Beach Slang] Leigh Gruppetta / Cooking Vinyl / leigh@cookingvinylaustralia.com
[AUS/NZ - Quiet Slang] Nathan Wood / Dew Process / nathan@dew-process.com
[JP] Yuya Saito / Moorworks / yuya@moorworks.com
// Legal
Richard Grabel / Davis Shapiro / rgrabel@davisshapiro.com
// Current Record Labels
[US/CAN] Matt Lunsford / Polyvinyl / matt@polyvinylrecords.com
[US/CAN] Seth Hubbard / Polyvinyl / seth@polyvinylrecords.com
[UK/EU] Kevin Douch / Big Scary Monsters / kev@bsmrocks.com
[AUS/NZ - Beach Slang] Stu Harvey / Cooking Vinyl Australia / stu@cookingvinylaustralia.com
[AUS/NZ - Quiet Slang] Harry Young / Dew Process / harry@dew-process.com
[JP] Yuya Saito / Moorworks / yuya@moorworks.com
// Past Record Labels
[EP Two] Will Miller / Tiny Engines / will@tinyengines.net
[EP Two] Chuck Daley / Tiny Engines / chuck@tinyengines.net
[Ep One] Mike Bruno / Dead Broke Rekerds / deadbrokerec@gmail.com