// SLANG — Loud & Quiet writeon@beachslang.com
// Management Randy Nichols / Force Media Management / randy@forcemm.com
// Booking
[US/CAN] Justin Bridgewater / United Talent / justin.bridgewater@unitedtalent.com
[UK/EU] Ed Sellers / Primary Talent / ed@primarytalent.com
[AUS/NZ] Rob Zifarelli / United Talent / rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com
// Publicity
[US/CAN] Dana Erickson / Grandstand / danae@grandstandhq.com
[UK/EU] Matt Hughes / Devil PR / matt@devilpr.co.uk
[AUS/NZ] Janine Morcos / Cooking Vinyl / janine@cookingvinylaustralia.com
// Legal
Richard Grabel / Davis Shapiro / rgrabel@davisshapiro.com
// Current Record Labels
[US/CAN] Matt Lunsford / Polyvinyl / matt@polyvinylrecords.com
[US/CAN] Seth Hubbard / Polyvinyl / seth@polyvinylrecords.com
[UK/EU] Kevin Douch / Big Scary Monsters / bsmrocks@googlemail.com
[AUS/NZ] Stu Harvey / Cooking Vinyl Australia / stu@cookingvinylaustralia.com
// Current Record Labels
[EP Two] Will Miller / Tiny Engines / will@tinyengines.net
[EP Two] Chuck Daley / Tiny Engines / chuck@tinyengines.net
[Ep One] Mike Bruno / Dead Broke Rekerds / deadbrokerec@gmail.com